Jump to content
Hockey Wilderness
  • The 2017-18 All-Minnesota NHL Team


    Ok readers, this is it, the moment none of you have been waiting for (because it just occurred to me):

    The 2017-18 All Minnesota NHL Team

    The Rules:

    My Team:


    Anders Lee - Derek Stepan - Blake Wheeler

    Zach Parise - Nick Bjugstad - Brock Boeser

    Brock Nelson - David Backes - Kyle Okposo

    Casey Mittelstadt - Matt Cullen - Tyler Pitlick


    Ryan McDonagh - Justin Faulk

    Nick Leddy - Dustin Byfuglien

    Jake Gardiner - Matt Niskanen


    Alex Stalock

    Charlie Lindgren

    What I Learned:

    Let Me Have It

    Who did I forget? What did I screw up? Who makes your team?

    Think you could write a story like this? Hockey Wilderness wants you to develop your voice, find an audience, and we'll pay you to do it. Just fill out this form.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...