Jump to content
Hockey Wilderness
  • Field for the Frozen Four Is Set


    In two weeks, the NCAA Division I college hockey champion will be crowned in Boston, Massachusettes.

    In their two-year history, the NCHC has experienced instant success and will send two teams to this year's Frozen Four. In two seasons, the NCHC has had three teams qualify for the Frozen Four.

    The two teams that will represent the NCHC: Nebraska-Omaha and North Dakota punched their tickets to the Frozen Four.

    The two teams that will represent Hockey East: Providence College and Boston University have also punched their tickets.

    The games start on April 9, 2015. In the first semi-final, Providence College takes on Nebraska-Omaha at 4:00 pm CT. The Late game features Boston University vs. North Dakota at 7:30 pm CT. The semi-finals will be on ESPN2. The Final will be on ESPN. (Full Schedule)

    So, who do you think is going be crowned the 2015 NCAA Men's Division I Hockey Champion? The smack talk has started already. Make no mistake about it, the TD North Garden is going to be a very partisan crowd in favor of Boston University. Should be a good Frozen Four.

    Think you could write a story like this? Hockey Wilderness wants you to develop your voice, find an audience, and we'll pay you to do it. Just fill out this form.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...